Projects I have completed

So, I have been busy and lacking on my pictures and blogging period. SO here are a few of the things I have been working on.

Bridal shower invites. Done and in the mail

.Took longer than I thought. But doesn't everything

took forever.. but worth it!

Here comes the bride!

And, I really wanted a wreath for my door. So this is what I created! Now I just have to figure out how to hang it !

This is also a FRUGAL ALERT! this wreath cost less than $10 to make. It may look like it.. hehe but I love it and I couldn’t afford a $40 wreath like I wanted!

tada! I love it!

See my flowers!

I have done more.. I have been working on my living room. So That will be another post after the weekend! Just need a few more finishing touches!

Leave a Reply

