Lavender and old lace.. (via Mullen Images)

This girl is amazing. If you think this is the wind that blows your hair back you need to check out the rest of her stuff. I’m trying to make my wedding shower invitations and this just really makes me want to NOT and hire her. Or re-vamp my invitations some how. I so struggle with getting my visions in my head to the real world, but she seems to have figured it out so I am just saying kudos, take a bow and YOU DA BOMB-diggity!

Lavender and old lace.. The last two days I have only been allowing myself to make little cards and tags using the scraps on my desk. This is one such project. As I was applying milled lavender distress ink onto the kraft card stock I remembered the challenge over at Pocket Full of Posies was Lavender and Old lace. After a bit of a rummage on my desk I found the scrap of lace and voilà! The small Magnolia tag backed onto the larger tag looks a bit blue in the picture, b … Read More

via Mullen Images

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Emily
    Oct 01, 2010 @ 17:31:51

    super cute! even for luggage tags, those would be supa’ cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

