9/24/10 Weekly menu ideas

I have been very much slacking on my blog. I also have been slacking at home in keeping to my routine. When I do make a menu and list it really pushes me to stay on track with my life and my budget.

I think tonight. (Friday) will be a eating out night. But for the rest of the week:

Saturday – Roasted chicken and veggies

yum yum

Sunday – Chilli

Monday – T-bones and chopped grilled red potato’s with onions and green peppers

Tuesday – Pork chops w/ rice pilaf and steamed brocolli.

Wednesday – grilled talapia w/ lemon herb and zuchinni

Thursday – Stuffed green peppers and mashed cauliflower…mmmm. haven’t made that in awhile.

Leave a Reply

