9/16/10 weekly menu

So I haven’t posted a menu in longer than a week. I have been running in circles like a crazy person off their meds… which means that I have been going to Publix like everyday which I HATE! And gets expensive. So I have to plan my menu to gain some of my sanity back!

Thursday – Roasted Chicken, mac n cheese, broccoli

We are going camping this weekend so Wahoo!

Friday – Hotdogs of course baked beans corn on da cob

Saturday – Burgers and pasta salad

Sunday (FOOTBALL SUNDAY) – I’m getting an itch for chilli

Monday – (MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL) – homemade pizza and Italian salad

Tuesday – Steak or Chicken Fajitas blk beans and rice

Wednesday  – Grilled talapia w/ zucchini and wild rice

Leave a Reply

