Invitations my way…

So I am trying something new. I am making or “trying” to make invitations for my soon to be sister in-law’s Wedding shower. These are a few I have mocked up… Haven’t figured this whole thing out yet, and I am trying to keep my budget down, so trying not to spend more than what it would cost to buy invitations in the store. If you have any say so or knowledge on what I am doing wrong or right please let me know.

This is me, trying to be a “Crafty Bitch” love that!


I do want them to look craftyMore to come!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mybakingempire
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 16:16:33

    I think they look great! I’m a huge fan of using stickers, cutting out shapes from patterned scrapbooking paper, and glitter glue/glitter pens

    Reply

Leave a Reply

