9/1/10 – menu plan

So, I’m supposed to be making South Western Chicken soup tonight but I have a bunch of broccoli and I have been craving cream of broccoli soup so I think that will replace the original and I can save that for another day this week.

This week menu looks like this:

  • Wednesday 9/1/10 – Homemade cream of broccoli soup and BLT’s
  • Thursday 9/2/10 – Chipotle style steak fajita bowls
  • Friday 9/3/10 – left over night _ I’m sure I will have plenty
  • Saturday 9/4/10 – South Western chicken soup
  • Sunday 9/5/10 – Black and blue hamburgers on the grill w/ corn on da cob
  • Monday 9/6/10 – Holiday – will prolly spend it at someone else’s house (*TIP ALERT* – This can also be considered frugal because I just need to bring one dish instead of cooking a full meal. ¬†Probably make my famous Greek pasta salad)
Leave a Reply

