FRUGAL ALERT II!

So as much as I try to be frugal most days it usually blows up in my face and I spend more then I normally would trying not to be frugal. But then there are days when I just rock! So follow closely this can get a little tricky.

In Sunday’s paper, Target offered a $10 gift card for new and or transferred prescriptions. So I had to have my son’s script filled. His script cost $8.00. I received the $10 dollars back. So that in itself was free plus I made $2.00 on the deal. Well, My puppies needed chow so I went back to Target because I had another coupon for $5.00 off the brand I use;  I buy the bag that cost $14.96. So, I then of course used the $10.00 gift card and my coupon! I did not even have to pull my cash out!

These are the reason’s I try… 😉

Leave a Reply

