Allergic to being tired?

Yes, that is what I mean. My Husband is allergic to being sleepy. It is the craziest well not the craziest.. the weirdest thing about my husband so far. We have only been married a little over 3 months! Every time he is tired at night he starts sneezing. I mean non stop Ah Choo! Ah Choo! sneezing and his eyes are watering and his nose gets all stuffed up. The weirdest thing; I have never in my life met someone that does this. I think it’s funny until it gets annoying! GO TO BED ALREADY! But I love him and this is one of those qualities that make’s him unique and adorable to me. He is definitely a keeper. You just don’t find unique talent like that everyday.

I did try to google it to see if anyone else experiences this phenomenon and a few people did ask the question: “Why do I sneeze when I am tired?” but there were no answers. Then I stumbled upon this forum. A Sneeze fetish forum. I have seen a lot of weird things but this is pretty out there to me. I guess some people have waaaaay too much time on their hands.. But then again look at me.. I mean look at me. I obviously have way too much time on my hands. I’m blogging about them blogging.

This is also why I love google ! I don’t know if I would have stumbled across this amazingly weird site if I were using BING! I like having a wealth of information. I like knowing stupid things. I like having the choice of filling up on useless information.

Leave a Reply

