8/16/10 – Daily Dumb Dumb

So, I brought my son to work with me today because he has a doctor appointment at 1:30. His Doctors office is right by work which also happens to be 30 minutes from home. So, I figured take him to work, take him to the Dr. and then we can hang out today. This way I wouldn’t have to leave early to go back home, pick him up and then come all the way back to LWR. Well… my dumb self forgot to grab his shot records and so, now my WHOLE GREAT PLAN is Trashed.

Leave a Reply

